mission • Critical
Exiting the Game Client Wipes Mission History
Mission history/log appears blank after relaunching the game. This is visual only - completed missions are still credited.
Recommended steps
- No action needed - cosmetic only
Verified build: SC Alpha 4.9 • Last checked: 2026-08-23